BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Turkey Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16010101T000000 TZOFFSETFROM:+0300 TZOFFSETTO:+0300 END:STANDARD END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Ozgur Ozvardar";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Ozgur_O2@VERIFONE.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ozgur Erkan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Ozgur.Erkan@VERIFONE.com ATTENDEE;CN="Serev Uludag";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:SerevU1@VERIFONE.com ATTENDEE;CN="Can Ozdemir";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Can.Ozdemir@VERIFONE.com ATTENDEE;CN="Alper Isikel";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:alper.isikel@verifone.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kerem Basol";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:KeremB1@VERIFONE.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ipek Kutsal";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:IpekK1@VERIFONE.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20190219T082318Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;TZID="Turkey Standard Time":20190411T180000 DTSTAMP:20180704T055957Z DTSTART;TZID="Turkey Standard Time":20190410T080000 LAST-MODIFIED:20190219T082318Z LOCATION:Dubai International Convention & Exhibition Center ORGANIZER;CN="Ece Mergan":invalid:nomail PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Seamless Middle East 2019 TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E008000000007046D4617513D401000000000000000 01000000066FB7C58B6B97C438F0D8BC3A1FEF81C X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

 \;< /o:p>

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR